BETA VERSION
I agree that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertising. More information at imprint.

Salzburger Saalachtal Tourist Office

Lofer – St. Martin – Unken – Weißbach

The staff members of the Salzburger Saalachtal Tourist Office are very happy to help you. Contact us or visit us in the Tourist Office (Nr. 310) in Lofer.


Info-telephone: +43 6588 8321, Mail: info@lofer.com.

 

Attention:

Until the end of November 2017 our office can be found at the following address: Nr 1, 5090 Lofer.

 

 

 

Opening Times

Until 22nd December 2017 From 23rd December 2017
Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
  Saturday: 9 am to 12 noon and 3 pm to 5 pm
  Sundays and Holydays: 10 am to 12 noon

 

Contact us

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

: *
: *
:
:

Contact partner

Wolfgang Fegg,
 Manager Salzburger Saalachtal TourismWolfgang Fegg, MA
Manager
info@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321
 
Dagmar Fernsebner,
 Travel Agency,
 AccountingDagmar Fernsebner

Travel Agency, Accounting

dagmar.fernsebner@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-14
 
Nicole Lohfeyer,
 Information,
 Children's ProgrammeNicole Lohfeyer

Information, Children's Programme

nicole.lohfeyer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-16
 
Rosemarie Hüttenmeyer,
 InformationRosemarie Hüttenmeyer
Information
rosemarie.huettenmeyer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-24
 
Gerald Leitinger,
 Information,
 Special projectsGerald Leitinger
Information, Special projects
gerald.leitinger@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-17
 
Elisabeth Schmiderer,
 Events Salzburger Saalachtal TourismElisabeth Schmiderer
Events
elisabeth.schmiderer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-11
 
Sabine Gartner,
 MarketingSabine Gartner
Online-Marketing, Press
sabine.gartner@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-12
 
 
Andrea Posch,
 MarketingAndrea Posch
Maternity leave
 
 
Immer auf dem Laufenden sein,
was bei uns im Salzburger Saalachtal los ist?
Dann meldet Euch an für unseren WhatsApp Service
und erhaltet lässige Tipps & Infos für Euren Urlaub (max. 2x die Woche)!

Ihr habt spezielle Fragen? Kein Problem!
Schreibt uns einfach über WhatsApp Eure Fragen. Wir melden uns bei Euch!

© by WhatsBroadcast