BETA VERSION

Salzburger Saalachtal Tourist Office

Lofer – St. Martin – Unken – Weißbach

The staff members of the Salzburger Saalachtal Tourist Office are very happy to help you. Contact us or visit us in the Tourist Office (Nr. 310) in Lofer.


Info-telephone: +43 6588 8321, Mail: info@lofer.com.

 

 

Opening Times:

Tourist Information in Lofer

We can be reached by phone, e-mail and in person during the following opening times:

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 3 pm
Saturday, Sunday and public holiday: closed

 

 

Information Office in St. Martin, Unken and Weißbach

The information office in St. Martin, Unken and Weißbach is in the  municipal  office.

St. Martin Monday to Friday:  7.30am to 12.15pm
Unken Monday to Friday: 8am to 12pm
Weißbach

Monday to Friday: 8am to 12pm

 

 

Contact us

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

: *
: *
:
:
Verification code (SPAM protection): *

Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Fegg, MA

Geschäftsführung info@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321

Dagmar Fernsebner

Buchhaltung & Reisebüro dagmar.fernsebner@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-14

Nicole Lohfeyer

Social Media & Presse nicole.lohfeyer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-18

Rosemarie Hüttenmeyer

Information rosemarie.huettenmeyer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-17

Gerald Leitinger

Information gerald.leitinger@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-24

Elisabeth Schmiderer

Veranstaltungen elisabeth.schmiderer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-11

Julia Pfannhauser

Online Marketing julia.pfannhauser@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-12

Nadja Arnold

Information nadja.arnold@lofer.com
+43 43 6588 8321-16
Ihr möchtet immer auf dem Laufenden sein, was bei uns im Salzburger Saalachtal los ist? Dann meldet Euch an für unseren Notify Service und erhaltet lässige Tipps & Infos für Euren Urlaub. Auch Eure Fragen beantworten wir jederzeit gerne.