BETA VERSION
I agree that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertising. More information at imprint.

Salzburger Saalachtal Tourist Office

Lofer – St. Martin – Unken – Weißbach

The staff members of the Salzburger Saalachtal Tourist Office are very happy to help you. Contact us or visit us in the Tourist Office (Nr. 310) in Lofer.


Info-telephone: +43 6588 8321, Mail: info@lofer.com.

 

Opening Times

Until 16th December 2016 17th December 2016 - 26th March 2017 27th March 2017 - 19th May 2017
Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
  Saturday: 9 am to 12 noon and 3 pm to 5 pm  
  Sundays and Holydays: 10 am to 12 noon  

 

 

Contact us

 

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

: *
: *
:
:

Contact partner

Wolfgang Fegg, MA
Manager
info@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321
 
Dagmar Fernsebner

Travel Agency, Accounting

dagmar.fernsebner@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-14
 
Nicole Lohfeyer

Information, Children's Programme

nicole.lohfeyer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-16
 
Rosemarie Hüttenmeyer
Information
rosemarie.huettenmeyer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-24
 
Gerald Leitinger
Information, Special projects
gerald.leitinger@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-17
 
Elisabeth Schmiderer
Events
elisabeth.schmiderer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-11
 
Andrea Posch
Online-Marketing
andrea.posch@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-12