BETA VERSION
I agree that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertising. More information at imprint.

Salzburger Saalachtal Tourist Office

Lofer – St. Martin – Unken – Weißbach

The staff members of the Salzburger Saalachtal Tourist Office are very happy to help you. Contact us or visit us in the Tourist Office (Nr. 310) in Lofer.


Info-telephone: +43 6588 8321, Mail: info@lofer.com.

 

 

Opening Times

Until 21th December 2018From 22th December 2018
Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pmMonday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
 Saturday: 9 am to 12 noon and 3 pm to 5 pm
 Sundays and Holydays: 10 am to 12 noon

 

Contact us

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

: *
: *
:
:

Holiday requests will be forwarded to a request pool. Detailed information in our data protection declaration

 

 

 

Contact partner

Wolfgang Fegg, Manager Salzburger Saalachtal TourismWolfgang Fegg, MA
Manager
info@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321
 
Dagmar Fernsebner, Travel Agency, AccountingDagmar Fernsebner

Travel Agency, Accounting

dagmar.fernsebner@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-14
 
Nicole Lohfeyer, Information, Children's ProgrammeNicole Lohfeyer

Information, Children's Programme

nicole.lohfeyer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-16
 
Rosemarie Hüttenmeyer, InformationRosemarie Hüttenmeyer
Information
rosemarie.huettenmeyer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-24
 
Gerald Leitinger, Information, Special projectsGerald Leitinger
Information, Special projects
gerald.leitinger@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-17
 
Elisabeth Schmiderer, Events Salzburger Saalachtal TourismElisabeth Schmiderer
Events
elisabeth.schmiderer@lofer.com
+43 6588 8321-11
 
Sabine Gartner, Marketing

Sabine Gartner

Marketing, Press, Social Media

sabine.gartner@lofer.com

+43 6588 8321-12

 

 

 
Oliver Maximilian Bernegger, Marketing

Oliver Maximilian Bernegger

Marketing, Website, SEO

oliver.bernegger@lofer.com

+43 6588 8321-18

 

 

 

Andrea Posch, MarketingAndrea Ensinger

Marketing, Press

- Paternal leave - 

 
Ihr möchtet immer auf dem Laufenden sein, was bei uns im Salzburger Saalachtal los ist?Dann meldet Euch an für unseren WhatsApp Service und erhaltet lässige Tipps & Infos für Euren Urlaub. Auch Eure Fragen beantworten wir jederzeit gerne.

© WhatsBroadcast